Samsung Galaxy Note 9 unveiling happening today, see how to stream it Live on Femtoptech.com – Femtoptech

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 unveiling happening today, see how to stream it Live on Femtoptech.com

August 25, 2018
732 Views
1 Comments

As expected, the unveiling of Samsung Galaxy Note 9 is happening today. The event which is tagged Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2018 is taking place in New York, United States at 3pm GMT / 11am EDT / 8:30pm IST/ 4:00 PM Nigeria time. The company has made provision for a Live Feed of the event which will be streamable via YouTube video. 

Interestingly, the Live Feed will be here for you to stream the unveiling of Samsung Galaxy Note 9 via the embedded Youtube Video from their Channel available below. So, you don’t have to search anywhere then to gather here immediately is 4:00 PM Thursday, in Nigeria time to see what Samsung has prepared for you.

READ MORE  Xiaomi Mi 8 rumored to come with 3D facial recognition and In-display fingerprint scanner

You may be interested

Pros And Cons Of Outsourcing An SEO Expert Consulting Business
SEO
51 views
SEO
51 views

Pros And Cons Of Outsourcing An SEO Expert Consulting Business

Femtop - February 21, 2019

Pros And Cons Of Outsourcing An SEO Expert Consulting Business SEO Outsourcing refers to hiring a freelancer or an independent…

Here’s V50 ThinQ, the first ever LG smartphone with 5G
Mobiles
49 views
Mobiles
49 views

Here’s V50 ThinQ, the first ever LG smartphone with 5G

Femtop - February 18, 2019

Popular leakster, Evans Blass has just released the images of what seems to be the first ever LG smartphone, LG V50…

Here’s what Android 9.0 PIE looks like on Infinix Note 5
Infinix Mobile
70 views
Infinix Mobile
70 views

Here’s what Android 9.0 PIE looks like on Infinix Note 5

Femtop - February 18, 2019

The much anticipated Android 9.0 PIE has been released to Infinix Note 5 and Note 5 Stylus. The new Android…